freemen
Home About Us Company Comment Charity Scholarship Recipients Events Photo Gallery Become a Member
london
The Lord Mayor of London, Alderman David Wootton installing
Ken Foxcroft as Master of the Honourable Company, May 4th, 2012
 
The Court 2019/20
Master: Dean Smith
master@freemenlondon.org
Deputy Master and Honorary Clerk:
Michèle McCarthy
treasurer@freemenlondon.org
Treasurer: James Pastouna
treasurer@freemenlondon.org
Immediate Past Master Norman Morris
Events Chair: Jameel Rahman
events@freemenlondon.org
Membership Chair: Jeffrey Lewis
membership@freemenlondon.org
Communications Chair and
Editor - "Company Comment": 
Gerard Ezinwoke
editor@freemenlondon.org
Next Gen Chair Jess Gill
Court Members: PM Ishrani Jaikaran
PM Frances Sommerville
PM John Welch
London Clerk:
City and Guildhall Liaison:
Ashley Prime
Ishrani Jaikaran
freedom@freemenlondon.org 

Charitable Trust:
Chair
:

Treasurer:
Trustee
:

PM John A Welch
charity@freemenlondon.org
PM Ken Foxcroft
PM Ishrani Jaikaran  
Michèle McCarthy
Gerard Ezinwoke


 
a
The Unique City
a
The City Livery Companies
a
Freedom of the City
a
The Constitution of the Company
a
The Masters of the Company
a
The Court
a
AGM and Master's Report
a
What's New?
a
Videos
a
Contact Us
a
Click for Twitter