freemen
Home About Us Company Comment Charity Scholarship Recipients Events Photo Gallery Become a Member
london
The Lord Mayor of London, Alderman David Wootton installing
Ken Foxcroft as Master of the Honourable Company, May 4th, 2012
 
The Court 2017/18
Master: Ishrani Jaikaran
master@freemenlondon.org
Deputy Master and Honorary Clerk:
Norman Morris
clerk@freemenlondon.org
Treasurer: Dean Smith
treasurer@freemenlondon.org
Immediate Past Master:
Roger McMillan
Events Chair: Hans G. Bathija
events@freemenlondon.org
Membership Chair: Peter Reed
membership@freemenlondon.org
Communications Gerard Ezinwoke
communications@freemenlondon.org

Court Members:

PM Ken Foxcroft;
PM Tom O’Carroll;
PM Frances Sommerville;
Hans G. Bathija
Gerard Ezinwoke;
Michèle McCarthy; and
Peter Reed
London Clerk:
City and Guildhall Liaison:
Ashley Prime
PM Neil Purcell

Charitable Trust:
Chair

Treasurer
Trustee


PM John A Welch
charity@freemenlondon.org
PM Ken Foxcroft
Michèle McCarthy
Gerard Ezinwoke


 
a
The Unique City
a
The City Livery Companies
a
Freedom of the City
a
The Constitution of the Company
a
The Masters of the Company
a
The Court
a
AGM and Master's Report
a
What's New?
a
Videos
a
Contact Us